Most university graduates earn more money than less well educated people Some people argue that this means they should pay the full cost of their education To what extent do you agree or disagree

In today's world, students work extensively to obtain excellent marks and be enrolled in one of the well known universities in their hometown. One might say that this puts tremendous amount of pressure to those aiming to be on the top-notched school in order for them to get a better paying job than those people who are less educated. However, I do not agree that students who came from high standard university institutions are required to spend more money on their education.

There are lots of things why graduates deserve good salaries due to the fact that they invested significant time and effort into gaining their qualifications. Some even have spent most of their leisure time to studying instead of going out with there friends to play sports every weekend. In addition, they even value so much of their time and money to projects and researches which puts humongous stress on themselves. Furthermore, newly graduates have adequate knowledge, skills and training needed for their employment, which in turn not only an asset to company but also to society.

On the other hand, some may say that it is brutal if we let the students to pay the full cost of education that could lead to reduction of student applicants in a university because they cannot afford and sustain the expenses to finish the courses.

This problem also causes to place students in a great deal of debt by resorting to student loan.

In summary, I personally agree that by giving something in return for those graduates who achieved excellent grades, is indeed, deserve to earn higher amount of money than those who do not. Nevertheless, educational institutions should at least lower the tuition fee cost for those student who strive hard by giving scholarship rather than pressing another pressure on financial aspect of student's life.