It is certainly true that college graduates earn significant more salary than lower educated people in society. Although I accept that graduates earn far more than other. However, I disagree with the idea that they pay whole fees to finish their education degree.

Firstly, higher qualified people are assets of our society. The time they spent to gain education and skilled eventually beneficial for community. It is not abnormal for graduates to event new technology which provides advance features to access information such as latest I phone, and computer technology in this way their skills and education helps to built future of nation. Moreover, this new technology especially in health discovered by graduates provides assistance for sick people. Brain scanner for instance provides accurate result of patents problems within a few second it not possible in early life. As a result, graduate deserve some subsidies fees instead of pay full amount.

Secondly, obtain graduate degree is symbol of their scarification, individuals spent enormous time and sometime they give up their earlier job to get graduate degree. They spend their huge amount of time to reading and finishing assignment instead of part time work. In addition, higher qualification is expansive today therefore individual cannot afford to pay full amount of their education fee without earning. Hence, it is clear that individuals’ graduates need some financial help to finish their education.

In conclusion, it is certain that well educated people receive more money than other people. However their education symbol of their hard work and helps society in many ways, therefore I think that they not require paying full fees of education.