Most of the urgent problems can only be solved with international cooperation. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, with the advent of modern technology and society. There have become increasingly serious issues within a nation or mutual-nations. Therefore, it has been debatable that to deal with urgent troubles, the only method is to use international collaboration. From my point of view, I partly with this statement, I also firmly believe that there are some problems we can consider using other measures to solve rather than just international cooperation.

On the one hand, there are some severe problems which a nation should collaborate with other countries to tackle instead of deciding by themselves. One evident strength is that there are more and more issues related to territorial disputes between a country with its neighborhood nations. It, therefore, extremely is of paramount importance to join hands with international cooperation to address so as to steer clear of unnecessary wars. For instance, recently, the battle between Israel and Palestine has been becoming significantly escalating and a considerable bearing on citizens in both nations. Thanks to having foreign collaboration from America with Russia, the conflict is being reduced to a certain extent.

On the other hand, a country also takes the responsibility for figuring out effective solutions to solve its concerns in lien of over reliance on international collaboration. From that, they can gain confidence in overcoming difficulties they encounter and foster that nation’s progress. Take Vietnam as a good example, In 1945, Vietnam went through heavy economic upheaval. Thanks to the constant efforts of governments and residences, Vietnam finally surmounted. As a result, no matter what any problems happened in terms of finance, economy, or agriculture, Vietnam can also find some suitable methods to cope and lead a stable and developing country.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that although it is of the utmost importance for a nation to ask for help from international cooperation to solve some global matters, there are some challenges or difficulties that should be handled by solely that nation.