Motorways help people travel quickly and cover long distances but they also cause problems. What are the problem of motorways and what solutions are there?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

the volume of vehicle has developed drastically for over one decade. Every household has their own cars, two or more. This growth affects a congestion at every crossroad. In order to prevent this, government constructs a motorway. Unfortunately, this construction causes unpredictable situation whether it comes from human action or environment.

Most every freeway access was built on productive soil. As a result, a land degradation occurs due to the prevalence of falling trees and less spot trees to grow. The top layer of earth remains strong if it is held by trees, and if earth has lost their trees the land will vulnerably to erode. Consequently, our island shape will get smaller at every centuries.

The one-way road system in motorway impacts most drivers more relaxing and pleasant. However, this situation creates the lost of concentration and majority of drivers will fall a sleep unconsciousness, then the traffic accidents will occur.

This type of street also becomes a suitable place to the juveniles to arrange an underground race tracks. The wide long smooth track is appealed by number of youth racers, and it happens mostly at the night when the roads are seemingly quiet.

There are many ways to tackle this three phenomena. First, the constructors have to study the geological side of the land at the first hand. Once they found the result, they have to prioritize firstly on death soil rather than potential soil. Most preferred layers is near the seashore. Secondly, to avoid traffic crush, the government should decide the minimal pace to accelerate and serve the raiders with the rest area, so the tired passengers can break and rest. Lastly, government should strengthen the policy on illegal actions which happened on motorways. The police should watch every vigilant performances by patrol of flying a drone on every vital place in the streets.

Above all, the government should not just providing the best traffic circulation but the must concern firstly on how it affect on what surrounding it, and have to take care of it at the prior or post construction.