The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places What are the serious problems and what measures can be taken to solve this problem

Needless to say in today's concurrent world people move from rural areas to urban areas for employment can increase problems in both the places. Which, have lead to a catastrophic scenario caused by infinite reasons which conjoint to add insult to injury. This essay is going to outline the causes and solution of this problem before coming to a final conclusions.

To pinpoint the paramount causation behind this movement is nothing but if people will move to cities it will increase pollution as well as population of the city. However, unemployment will play a immense role as people will migrate it will also rise unemployment in cities. To comprehend this point here is a definitive illustrations for instance In big cities like Mumbai, Delhi unemployment is increasing day by day as nearer villagers are moving to Mega cities for work. Another infamy route is if every person of rural area will migrate to cities than how will agricultural sector of country will survive.

We know in totality, that actions speak louder than words. There are colossal ways and means to combat the menacing impact of migration on these globe but the onus is entirely on that if Big investors of country will invest in rural areas for making great infrastructures along with companies it will generate more income and also beneficial to villagers. Another unquestionable panacea is government should enforce such laws that every labourers should get equal wages as they get in urban areas. So they will not migrate. Which is also one of the best resolutions to counter this peril by lips and bounds.

In recapitulation, this cause needs and attention and expedite action to protect mega cities from unemployment. It is plausible not by enforcing or by encating the law; However, it should be done by means of educating people about its nasty effects.