In my parts of the world children and teenagers are committing more crime

-why is it happening? how should children or teachers be punished?

In this contemporary world, there are several rules and laws against crime even though the crime rate continuously increases which are done by children and juvenile. there are many reasons for this situation as due to family and online influence, there are several possible solutions to control this situation.

To commence with, in this world there are several parts where children and teenagers do more crime for this there are two main reasons are here first, due to family this is because in this contemporary world each family member busy with their work and therefore they do not give enough time to children upbringing. essay on aware about their children there is possible that children learn some criminal activity because children have not sensed of good and bad try to do whatever is there watch in TV and there are several TV shows which are related to crime. Moreover, another reason is the online influence this is because immature in ages use social media and this leading to more chance of meeting evil peers. This person may teach some bad thing to children.

In addition to this, there are several possible solutions to this situation. firstly, keep a track of what children are doing this way a parent can give punishment and teacher good thing to their children if any bad thing they observe in their child. For example, if parents observed that their children to a crime they give management and ask a child from where you learn this. Furthermore, second possible sheet solution is set a limit for the use of internet no doubt that internet provides a good way to learn but there are also some things which lead to more crime so or so children while the use internet and set a limit for the use of this.

To recapitulate, there are several reasons and villain are committing a crime but, some solution is here like keep a track of what the child is doing and aa on internet use.