People have long imagined the possibility that life exists on other planets. Do you believe that there is life in the universe outside of earth?

What would be the implications of proving that alien life exists.

In this contemporary world many people on other planets. I believe that there is life on other planets of the universe because the scientist has found some resources which need to survive life such as water. This is a positive sign for the human being because if humans have contact with alien we can explore the universe more.

To initiate with, many people and I believe that there is life on other planets of the universe there are two main reasons for this. the first reason is scientist have found in their research that other planets have a resource like water, this is to prove that there may be some life which uses these resources. For example, NASA scientist found water on Mars in form of ice. The second reason is the milky way is just one of the universe people know about, it may be possible that other universe also exists which unknown by people.

Moreover, there will be several outcomes if an alien comes on earth. Firstly, all people will panic and create chaos in the area where the alien is found. another possible reason is the government of that area try to contact with that alien and find where it is good or bad if they found that it is dangerous they try to save people from them or they found friendly behaviour our scientist know about their technology and also explore universe more with the help of them.

To recapitulate, people are very in their opinion because they thought scientist have not found any alien yet. However, in my opinion, there is life outside of earth in the universe because there are some resources like water in a form of ice.