People have long imagined the possibility that life exists on other planets. Do you believe that there is life in the universe outside of earth? What would be the implications of proving that alien life exists?

It is believed by people form a long period that to stay on other planets is possible. In my opinion, I believe that it is impossible to live in the universe far from the earth as the scientist still not find and prove that people existence is there or not. The result would be people will get panic.

To begin with, the reason why I believe that it is impractical to reside in the universe away from earth. Firstly, the surety of life existence has not been given by scientist. Since the long run teams of a scientist having to try to find alien life but they did not get any solution. If there are alian on outer space they are highly intellectual they have to try to contact but there is not space that aliens come to planet. Secondly, none come to visit us. As from so many years, aliens has not come to the earth and people also not go there, even they do not know anything about outer space. Therefore, it is unimaginable to live in the universe far away from the earth.

Nevertheless, the implication of proving that life of alien can exist is stress among people. People of society will become panic if they get to know that alien is there and they can able to explore the earth. Moreover, it may possible that government also not able to control it or nor even decide how to escape from this situation as people, scientist, the government no one knows they are harmful or helpful. Another result of given conformity of fact of alien's life is to try to conquer the planet. The government can safe people by doing planning to protect individuals.In addition to it, people can learn about improving language as well as able to find out the way to reach outer space with the help of alien.

In recapitulation, I believed that it is not feasible to survive on outer space as a scientist still not search for anything related to the life of other planets.