People have long imagined the possibility that life exist on other planets. Do you believe that there is life in the universe outside of Earth?

What would be the implications of proving that alien life exist.

In this contemporary world many people have thought that the possibility that life exist on other planets.I believe that there is life on other planets of universe because scientist have found some source which need to survive life such as water.This is a positive sign for human being because if humans have contact with alien we can explore the universe more.

To start with, many people and I believe that there is life on other planets of universe there are two main reason of this.first reason is scientist have found in their research that other planets have resource like water, this is prove that there may be some life which use this resources. For an example NASA scientist found water on Mars in form of ice. Second reason is milky way is just one of the universe people know about, it may be possible that other universe also exists which unknown by people.

Moreover, there will be several outcome if alien come on earth. Firstly, all people will panic and create chaos in the area where alien are found. Other possible reason is government of that area try to contact with that alien and find where it is good or bad if they found that it is dangerous they try to save people from them or they found friendly behaviour our scientist know about their technology and explore universe more with the help of them.

To recapitulate, people are very in their opinion because they thought scientist have not found any alien yet. However, in my opinion, there is life outside of earth in universe because there are some resources like water in a form of ice.