We have long imagined the possibility that life exists on other planets. Do you believe that there is life in the universe outside of Earth? What would be the implications of proving that alien life exists?

Many people imagine and believe that there are living species outside of our planet. According to my belief, aliens are possible life forms in our infinite universe. However, proving their existance would bring certain consequences to our life.

In my opinion, there is a high chance that aliens exist. Since our galaxy is only a tiny part of the infinite universe, it would be falsy to think that Earth is the only planet with living creatures. Unfortunately, owing to the current technological progress, we cannot explore places that are far from the solar system. Therefore, we cannot prove their existance by finding evidences.

However, many famous scientists suggest that aliens should be out somewhere, theoretically. To support this point of view, some findings should be mentioned, such as frozen water, observed on Mars. Moreover, there are scientific theories, claiming that out planet is located on the sparse and non-central part of the universe. According to this statement, we are unable to observe the whole picture due to our planet's location.

If humans find enough evidence to prove aliens' existance, the technological progress in the domain of space exploration would be boosted. First of all, this would mean that there could be biological resources on other planets. These resources could be utilised in one way or another. For example, an Earth-like planet might provide us with extra wood, fuel and other energy sources. Secondly, in case of over-population on our planet, some people would be open for posibilities of relocatation to other planets.

To conclude, I believe in existance of alien life, even though there are no any strong evidence to think so. Proving this belief would encourage us to boost the space technology for exploration, relocation and utilisation reasons.