Nowadays, Editors decide what kind of news should be shown on televisions and what kind of news should be printed in newspapers and magazines. its unimportant for them what sort of news, bad or good, they wish to make sensation even from bad news. Due to there are a lot of bad news which become more popular and they have impact on people. However, good news may bring peace and happiness of a society.

In the present days, news sources like TV, newspapers and radio play very important role in our society. These sources give us information about the world. First of all, it is noticeable that you can see all types of information on tv or newspaper, like help to indigent people,it is a good news. But you can not decide what sort of news you want on your morning routine and binding of newspapers ,it is decide by the news editors. they will choose which news to show. Editors need your attention so they publish the most interesting such as death of someone or flood somewhere. their main idea is "money". Many news editors show us unnecessary information,such as crime also like the 2 man freeze approximately 300 children to sell their heart and lungs. It is badly influenced to children and their parents.In addition also good news has the big effect on people.

Secondly, it would be a lot more productivity for the nation if they are informed of good news such as improvements in health or scientific matters or any new invention on top of getting the truth about critical global or local matters equally. I would not agree with the notion that we are used to the bad news as I have witnessed many cases when a good news gets more attention and audience than bad news. Often peoples attention can be achieved by publishing and broadcasting bad and negative news, but this is now always the truth as events like a peace treaty, good deeds and political positive decision get more viewers than bad news.

To sum up, obviously, The main idea of news editors is only gain money and their position in business, they are inspired by several factors to make a decision about news report, it can be argued that good news is more important than bad news, therefore, news editors should broadcast and print good news, which can bring many benefits to the human.