New technologies have changed the way children spend their time. Do the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

In this era of modernization, technology has provided various technological gadgets as well as achieved many milestones. It is very beneficial in every field.

"As every dark cloud has a silver lining"

There are numerous benefits of spending leisure time with technology. Primarily, children can enhance their knowlege by getting an extra coaching from tutors. Moreover, they can learn the qualities of time-management as well as dedication by playing video games on technology. Apart from it, they can make new friends in various ways of technology such as, on Instagram, facebook and twitter. furthermore, they can update themselves with new current affairs.Therefore, these are the benefits of technology.

On the other hand," every coin has two sides."

One side is very essential and second side can not be ignored.There are plethora of disadvantages of using technology.Initially, children can suffer from fatel diseases such as, obesity, insomania. Sometimes, they join peer groups with the help of technology system. Nowadays, It is the matter of grave concern for their parents. Technology also puts bad impact on their studies.such as, they can not concenterate. Therefore, these are the problems creted by technology.

In the epilogue, technology plays crucial role in children,s life.It is extremely useful for them. However, it is the good source of gaining knowledge.