In this era of modernization, the government plays an imperative role to improve the transportation system. As, it is very helpful for homosapiens. Man has been travelling since ancient time.

I disagree with this notion that the government should spend more money on railways rather than roads. Primarily, people have hectic schedule. They only use cars and buses to reach their destination. Hence, they can reach their places in just few minutes. Moreover, rail system requires much more price to build. Such as, the price of engines and railway tracks is very costly rather than road,s material. Furthermore, when people travel by rail. They face many problems. Sometimes, rail can not reach at platform on time. Rails have no time of starting and stopping. Thereafter, people have to wqit for another rail. Whereas, peole can reach their destinations by buses or cars. Therefore, according to my point of view, the government should spend more money to bulid roads.

On the other hand, railway produces less pollution as compared to cars or buses. Likely, railway system is the fastest mode of travelling rather than buses or cars. Yet, sometimes, rails create numerous problems. According to me, road is an essential thing for travelling in different fields of the world.

In the epilogue, the government should spend more money to build roads. So that, people can Cherish to see beautiful places which are situated in the close proximity from their homes.