New technologies have changed the way children spend their free time. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is clear that updating lastly modern technologies in high-speed communication have a major benefit to fill potentiality of youngsters. While some people argued that these spend much leisurely time face to face on screen of smart phone or any other technological devices. I personally acknowledge that advantages compensate obviously for disadvantages.

On the one hand, the majority of children is always learning bad behaviours day-to-day of their parents such as using smart phone or computer accounted for 6 to 8 hours working in companies. Moreover, the physical activities in outside, festival or amusement are ignore to chit chat with their friends on the internet, even access to fake news and innumerable uncivilized actions on social network. As a consequence, the high rate diseases of brain or psychology disorder emerge more in children than elderly people due to using unnecessary technology as soon as only a child.

On the other hand, the progress in sciences in the recent years permit children who have more opportunities to receive modern educational method in any level in school. Firstly, youngsters will be able to broaden their knowledge in expectancy for a viral development of their capabilities. Furthermore, learning on the internet are encouraged by application technologies. For instance, remote areas is facing in the lack of material facilities can easily to approach learning method in long distance and guarantee a equally chance to have competitive with children in urban city. Secondly, evolution of artificial intelligences give fully survival skill of global citizen as soon as possible for children.

In conclusion, although tendency technology for children has always biggest fear for parents and social in some aspects. But practical positive impact for progress of kids are undeniable.