In the digital age, the Internet is becoming popular in daily life. Therefore, the magazines are less significant on a daily basis than they used to be. In the following essay, these both statements will be interrupted.

Obviously, it is true that nowadays, people usually get the information by surfing the Internet on their smartphone. Firstly, we can see clearly that the information is on the air regularly everyday on YouTube and people can get it on their phone. Secondly,

the news is also played on TV everyday. To be more detailed, several programs on TV which are related to the news are becoming more and more diverse, then people can get the intelligence by watching the TV. It is more convenient and suitable for any age. Furthermore, the number of the magazine factories are also reduced dramatically so newspapers are less produced and reading the newspaper becomes an ancient hobby these days.

On the other hand, although the statement is true that dictating magazines is not a common activity today, it also has some errors about the truth. It is still an important thing nowadays. Moreover, it is very popular in old age, because the old extremely like to get the news by reading newspapers and it may become a main activity in their morning’s day. For another reason, magazines are also a vocation and there are numerous students who love this career, so it is also one of the important things in life.

To conclude, it is exactly true that using the Internet to get information is now more common than magazines. However, the newspaper is still an important factor in daily life and it may be renovated dramatically in the future.