Newspapers have influenced people’s ideas and opinions. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative situation?

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that media plays very crucial role in human life. Newspaper always put lasting impression on persons thoughts and change their thinking direction. Admittedly, the influence created by media is largly positive, although there is also a slight nagative effect. In this essay, I shall cite light on the reasons behind this and also discuss about it's effect before a logical conclusion is reached.

Adequate evidences are obtainable to substantiate the concept of newspaper which influence people visions and point of views. The top-notch concrete reason is that way of news presentation. Person attract towards the high-lighted information and try to read it in deeply. Another rationale reason which hauls me to patron is that media spread awareness and carry a good message to society as well. To uphold my notion, I like to quote an instance of rapes and murder news which brings out people emotion and person also become aware about these kinds of crime. The rear most coherent factor which cannot be neglected is that newsletter is bridge between government and general public, because news shows what is authority doing for public. Besides it, voice of people can reach to government through the news writer.

On the positive side, newspaper update people about both good and bad latest happenings around the world. Person always influence to see

different news such as sports, fashion, technology ect. On dark side of media, some news misguide the people. For example, gutter-press journalism, cheque-book journalism and libel writing. Such media, which takes the help of ill-founded and as a result people think on wrong ways.

All in All, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong positive factors than negative situation. However, it's contrary can be controlled. Consequently, I firmly believe that newspaper have influenced people way of thinking and opinions.