Professionals like doctors, teachers and lawyers contribute equally to society with non-professionals including entertainers and sportspeople. Thus, they should receive equal pay. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that everyone has preference to opt occupation which they like. Some people concur that professionals like doctors, engineers, lawyers and teachers contribute similar values to society so, they should receive equal pay as non professionals such as film stars, sport mans and artists. However, I quibble from them and propound that payment of any occupation is totally based on individual handwork, talents and popularity. In this essay I will be cited light on both the controversial notion before a logical conclusion is reached.

Adequate evidences are obtainable to substantiate the concept of equal contribution to professionals. The top-notch concrete reason is that doctors and nurses are crucial members of our society because they always ready to serve their best even days and nights. Another rational reason which hauls me to patron is that teachers are also essential for every individual life. They are first who give us knowledge and helps us to improve our skills as well. But professional skills required only degrees and some trainings which is learned by anyone's easily after some days and nights practice and study.

What is half full for some, may appear half empty to others. So public in general tend to distinguish that non-professionals skills are not easy to learn and everyone cannot have these skills because its comes from only creative minds which has multifarious reasons. To commence with, some people deem that film stars and sportspeople provide amusement to scoiety and also give relaxation. They have some kind of unique mastery which we cannot see in public. They also uphold that people always feel a connection with artists performance because its look real and genuine. Moreover, some time artist act carry a strong good message to society and also encourage people because they are popular in whole nation or world. To uphold my notion I would like to quote an instance of mr. Amir Khan who is rising bollywood star and his movies always bring a good message to society. Here are enough reasons why non professionals earn more money than professionals.

All in All, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting to entertainers and sportspeople who get higher payment among teachers, doctors, engineers and many more. However, its contrary can be overlooked. Consequently, I firmly disagree with this statement.