ng point in her life that mad

Mali was born in 13 of April 1986. She spent carefree days as a child and most of her sweet memories are related to being at her grandmother's house with two big gardens in the summer holidays. She was born in a family of 7 including 4 elder brothers and parents.

Mali studied mathematics in high school and got a bachelor degree in accounting. She pursued her dream of becoming a finance expert by participating in the entrance exam of the most top university of Iran, called the University of Tehran. Despite many doubted that she could not make it, she got the fifth rank in that exam which is held once a year and nail it. That was one of a turning point in her life that made her believe that nothing is impossible.

As someone who is really into the capital market and accounting, she first started her career as an accountant in an internationally well-known company. Afterward, she became a financial analyst in a bank-related broker firm. Then, she paved her way to a high professional investment bank as a financing/capital raising expert which she really enjoyed doing that.

Despite the ups and downs of her career life, she has never given up her dream of moving to Australia. Actually, it was about in February of 2011 when she first came to Australia as a visitor to visit both her brother and the beautiful land of Australia. She visited the paradise Australia in 2013 again, and those enjoyable days of being there made her come to think of immigrating to this country. She has taken the IELTS exam 11 times to get the Australian visa, which is a good example of her perseverance to do her goals. Absolutely, immigrating to beautiful Australia was a big event of her life.

Mali is really a big fan of pottery and energy healing, she also is really into traveling. In her viewpoint, the most exciting part of traveling is trying out ethnic cuisine. She also really enjoy doing sport, especially martial arts, which she has participated in for about 6 years.

These days, her short term goal is to beat the PTE exam to get her permanent visa sooner. As a long-term goal, she wants to be CPA (Certified Public Accountant), and learn and practice energy healing as well as pottery which are the fields of her interest.