Not many young people in countries in the world go to and enjoy concerts and plays. Why is this the case? Should they be encouraged to attend and learn more about this genre of art?

It is the harsh reality that classical music concerts are less likely to appeal to audiences, especially in young generations or even not taken up the plays like that to watch these categories. From my perspective, there are tremendous reasons for this trend, and it is suggested that this issue be addressed.

Concerning a lack of enthusiasm for going into a concert, from to awareness of the meaning of classical music which is belonging to wealthy people or triumph architecture that be suited to the auditorium. Moreover, it is said that pop or rap is more common to young people by catching. In addition, the massive public media focus on these kinds of music, so that ignorance of symphonic music in acquiring young people of its kind worsen situations. Consequently, by shifting to the view of popular music which leads to the gradual reduction of concerts.

Standing on those matters, young people need to encourage within the concentrate on musical music which can be more beneficial for our unexpected health. What it means is that attends to classical plays or concerts could relieve stress. Indeed, Mozart and Beethoven are known for stimulating our brains that ease on their mind after hectic lifestyle. And more studies proposed that classical music does wonder in making infants release feel-good hormones by rhythms and no lyrics.

In conclusion, it is irrefutable that in favour of classical music is apparently taken to listeners in developing their emotion about the world. In the future, paying more attention to this kind of music is worth considering among young people.