Now days traffic jams are becoming a big problem in most cities and bigger tourism.some people suggest the widening of road's is a solution to this problem.

Do you agree or disagree ?

Now days cities became popular for shopping ,entertainment, and another activity people do in our leisure time. I am disagree with statement increasing of cars day by day a wide range of roads can stop trafic jams no its not possible any more.we will discussed a impact of traffic jams in upcoming paragraph.

There are multifarious way to stop this problem of trafic jams its important because of our safety and healthy future.Firstly, it puts a bad impact on health.Life is too busy now days people dont have a much time for stop anywhere for long hours .In metro cities it happens daily...Few hours are waste due to trafic jams why? Because increasing of car day by day riads are shorter day by day according the cars.secondly,Government should take a strict action on this and they have to work on this immediately.Because nobody have right to play with another life.Government should be banned old vehicles and convience to people they dont have buy more than one car.

Furthermore, People also help each other to solve this problem people have to use public vehicles in our routine life it saves money, time and health.youngsters can do lot of things to save our future...multitudes force our parents and relative to use eco-friendly products and say no to petrol.

Overall,If government cant take a step in this field its results very harmful in future.people have to undestand and run with government.