Some people think that strict punishments for driving offences are the key to reducing traffic accidents. Others belive that meaure would be more effictive in improving road safety.

Dicuss both these views and give your own opinion

Road accidents takes many driver's life or many innocent people life because of uncaring of traffic police .A strict action should be take when any incident happen because it not happen again and save people's life.we will discuss both views in upcoming paragraph.

Yes Strict action may be stop road accidents Firstly,A strict action can be taken or a pnelty if anybody break the rule it help in to solve this problem. People nowdays drive a car or another vehicles fearless they dont have a fear of anybody they dont care of anyone heart line.Government should handle strictly in this case beacuse no. Of people died in road accidents they dont have any drawback its only one fault they have drive according to rule and another drive againest the rule.No body have a right to play anyone life if they can do this because of uncaring he going to jail for several years or death penality.

Yes we can change lot of things if we can change whole the system ti stop or saving another' life.....government hire more traffic police and stand all the roads .... at every road a one police van with speed meter they can check the meter front car speed .youngsters can play a important role in this multitudes have to use seat belt when he was driving .

Overall, i belive thai it is stoppable but we have ti make a environment to stop this . Its is possible when people think a helmet or a seat belt for their safety not for traffic police pressure only then everything is changed