Now a lot of people in the college are doing academic study, we should encourage them to learn a vocational skills like plumber, electrician . Do you agree or disagree?

Study plays a pivotal role in the overall development of the every person. Therefore, a group of people considering that academic study is more inevitable in the life of students, because, other contradicts this by saying that students should learn vocational skills as well. So, this essay shall analyse both the view points along with my opinion in the upcoming paragraph.

According to the first school of thoughts, there are many views which explain that learning the vocational skills us useful for the people. The first point is that, these types of practical skills are beneficial to develop the basic skills. Not only this, when the students are learning these skills so they do not face difficulties in any type of job domain. Secondly, these days inflation is expanded so this skills are helpful for the students to earn some money to fulfill their basic needs and demands.

According to the second school of thoughts, people should not urge to the students to learn vocational skills. The prime one is that, practical skills because it creates the disturbance among the students which affects the overall result of the students. Further, the work of the plumber and electronics is gives the employment in the society but it reduces the status level among the people.

In my opinion, it is better for the people to learn some vocational skills because these skills broaden their horizon but the students should learn these silks in the free time. furthermore, academic studies is more vital as it enhances the confidence level of the students and gives the identity among the society and it would be better for their upcoming future . Furthermore, there are some domains in the countries where qualification is more paramount than other vocational skills.

To conclude, after a lots of thoughts and deliberation it is true to say that learning the academics is more pivotal as it enrich the self confident of the students but the vocational skills is also better to become a all-rounder in every types of domain.