Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language in order to work and travelling in foreign country. Others say that the only reasons why some one should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In today's world, learning a new language is very inevitable for people to get more and more knowledge about the every corner of world. Therefore, a group of people opine that people are learning foreign languages for the travelling as well as to work. whereas, other contradicts this view by saying that there are many others reasons behind the learning new languages. So, this essay shall analyse both the view points along with my opinion in the upcoming paragraph.

According to the first school of thoughts, people are learning new languages for their own purposes. Firstly, these days most of the masses want to migrate in the other country. It seems that today's employees looking not only for multi-skilled employees but they also want people who knows their mother tongue. Secondly, travelling is the most popular reason behind the learning foreign as there are many people who are going to the different nation to pursuing their happiness far away from home.

However, a new languages shouldn't be learned only for working and travelling in the foreign country. The prime one is that, most of the learners are learn the foreign languages because it helps to broaden their horizon. By this, I mean to say that new languages are improves the understanding of the students and they become allrounder and self - confident.

To conclude, I believe that learning a different language should be not only for satisfying our physical needs like money, but also our moral needs because never had such a big thrust for knowledge been displayed.