Some people think that the teenagers should concentrate on all subjects at school. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject they are interested in. To what extent do you agree?

While it is thought that adolescents ought to focus on a broad range of school subjects, and others think that it would be better for the teenagers to learn a specific subject which they have an an interest. So this essay shall analyse both the view points along with the lucrative conclusion in the upcoming paragraph.

According to the first school of thoughts, the teenagers of 10 to 16 age group are physically and mindly immature so they do not have a proper understanding about the specific subject which they find more interesting. Therefore, every types of subject is compulsory for the students in the school because it would help them in their upcoming future. Secondly, these types of all subjects have an a vast amount of information which helped a student as there is sports subject for the health and math to be able to do simple arithmetic in life as well as they need language subject improves their communication skills as these subjects helps to enhance their interest and understanding ability in the future which often change as a child ages. At a young age they are not mature enough to be responsible for their own development.

However, by the age of 18 adolescents now not only what subjects they most enjoy or excel at, but also which subjects is useful in their future life. For this, most of the university applicants are 18 because in this age they deeply know about their interest. So, they have an a specific subject at this age , unlike when they were younger. Lastly, older adolescents have an ability to take responsibility for continuing art or sport as a hobbies.

To conclude, after a many thoughts and deliberation it is true to say that every teenager should learn the wide range of subjects but when they get 18 so they have a clear understanding of specific subject. The teenager should starting to make the career according to that interest.