At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages.

It is well-known that some countries have more population with younger ones. So therefore, this fact have both advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion the positive implications of having a youthful population outweigh the negative ones. So this essay shall analyse merits and demerits of this issue in the upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, having a more population of younger ones leads to lack of professionals as there are many domains where only professionals are hired. Older people have more knowledge because they spend their most life on the studies, so they have a deep knowledge about everything as well as experience than younger ones. For example, for a specialist physician, the person should have 10 years university studies and many other professional certificate to applying this job. Which is not possible for younger ones. Not only this, the older have been face lot of problems in their life so at this stage they have an ability to sort out any problems. So this could help to from a less stressful life. Further, recent studies shown that, in the south area where the population is mostly of the younger ones and in this area the people are commit most of the crimes like as robbery and murders which is twice higher than the north, where the most of the population of older age group.

On the other hand, youngsters are more active than older as they have a healthier lifestyle because the youngsters are more aware about the heath. Where the older age group are facing many health related issues and they get retired from their work after 50's. Furthermore, older people are spend more money than young adults. For an instance, after the 50's most of the people are suffering from many health problems which takes a lot of amount of money than younger ones. Another positive aspect of having young adult population is that there are more chances of having outstanding sports professional because young people have more energy than old people to practice and become an excellent sport person.

Overall, after considering both views it is true to say that younger ones have more negative aspects than positive. Even though, there are some positive aspects of having an older population.