Recent studies have show that overweight people tend to eat junk food that the highest in the fat some people argue that increases in the price of such food will serve as to reduce the amount of overweight people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the 21st century. Obesity is the major concern among the society. therefore, some new studies explain that obesity is increasing due to the eating of junk foods. Whereas, other reckon that it would be better for the society to increase the price of these foods. So, this essay shall analyse both the above mention points along with the lucrative conclusion in the upcoming paragraph.

According to the first school of thoughts junk foods are very popular among the society because this is the highly demanded food everywhere. Firstly, most of the people are attracting towards the fatty foods because people likes the spices based foods which has calories and get the obesity problems. Secondly, these days most of the masses are living far away from their home and they are avoiding to make food by self, so people are order the food from outside as this food is available in the reasonable price. Further, children are like to eat junk foods like as, hamburgers, chawmein, pizzas and many more items because this foods are very palatable in the taste.

According to the second school of thoughts, there are many points which describes that junk foods should be expensive that helps to cut the demand in the markets. The prime one is that, authorities should increase the price of the fatty foods which helps to reduce the popularity among the society and people are starting to avoid the demand of this foods. Furthermore, governments as well as some health organisations should take some mutual efforts to create the awareness among the society about the harmful impact of these foods so people get to know about it.

To conclude, after a many thoughts and deliberation it is true to say that, " Healthy minds lives into the healthy body". So people should focus on their health and starting to take care of themself which helps to cut the amount of overweight people.