Nowaday, people living in large cities face many problems in their daily lives. What are these problems? Do you think the government should encourage people to move to smaller towns?

These days, individuals living in huge urban areas and they Facing many problems in daily lives. In my opinion, the migration to small areas is a great solution which government should encourage residents.In this essay, im discuss about people problems in urban areas and why government should encourage people to small town.

Nowadays, people are migrate small cities to urban areas becouse of good facilities. Therefor cities expand in areas and population. People face many problems in daily lives. Large city living cost is much higher than it is in small town. Big cities resident pay higher money on housing, food and transportation. Public face many health related problems in big cities because of environmental pollution. Pollution is a serious problem in big cities. People suffering from health related problems like cancer and heart disease. Big city's people life is shorter compare to the rural areas people. Survey of Indian magazine, criminal rate is higher in huge cities. Nowadays, industrial revolution is increased in city side because of good facilities. Industrial revolution cause more pollution. Furthermore, traffic and dearness is also serious problem in city lives. Therefore, i think that cities people face many serious problems in their daily lives.

However, there are various solutions. Government can change this situation of people in big cities. Government should encourage people to rural area side. This is the best solution of this problems. People attract city side because of good basic facilities therefor firstly, government should work on basic needs and facilities in small town side. Government should more focus on rural infrastructure like schools, hospitals, and transportation. Government should try to give more job opportunities in small town side.

In conclusion, i believe that, in daily lives, people face many problems in big cities. Government should try to give good facilities and opportunities in rural areas side and encourage people to move in small areas.