Nowaday, people living in large cities face many problems in their daily lives. What are these problems? Do you think the government should encourage people to move to smaller towns?

As society has become more centered on city life, people acknowledge that time spent in urban area causes several negative consequences to the population who live in a big city. Because of that, I think the authorities should persuade civilization to move to the country side.

Firstly, Experts agree that the best way to rejuvenate body and mind is to spent time in nature, breathing pure air, doing regular physical exercise there. This is crucial because majority of population in many countries now are living in city, and people tent to become sedentary and stay in door. Recent studied have shown that spending long periods time in built-up area result in a emotional exhaustion and poor concentration, while time spent in the country side has an opposite effect. In addition, teenagers are the most negatively affected by city life. Their parents are reluctant to let them play freely in town, be concern about their safety and health, and so these youngsters miss out on being in nature that is responsible for the higher risk of childhood obesity and depression than the country side kids. On top of this, gadering a great number of people in big city increases the needs of private vehicles in town that lead to the rising of greenhouse gases. Those gases are claimed for thousands of deaths per year and as well as rising rate of lung cancer in children

Secondly, Government should take steps to convince civilization to live in smaller town by investing to the transportation system and infrastructure such as: electricity, road, underground rail systems. The truth is that, since cars rolled mass production lines in early 20th century, ancient roads have been replaced by highways that make travelling become more convenient and shorten the distance between city and country side.

In summary, Spending time in city could lead to the untold harm to people and the environment alike. However moving to the suburban area could be the best solution and should be encourage by government