Indivudual sports and team sports

As our societies become more centered on city life, people have to rejuvenate themselves, achieving a comfortable level of physical exercise.Thus, a comparison between team sports and individual sports to find out which is more beneficial, we could take a close look before reaching the decision that individual sports are more beneficial and easier to pursuit

On the one hand, the benefits of group activities are considerable and could let us feel stronger physically and mentally. Beside that a team game performance, necessitating a high level of coordination and reaction time, not just tuning muscles and team sports teach us to appreciate teamwork, to be aware of our strengths and how to contribute these strengths to the shared goal. Moreover, taking team sports means learning how to get feedback without fearing your relationships are fallen which has a significantly positive effects. Especially teenagers, (may I keep the idea about teenagers and turn it into an example?) the true is that frequence contact with team, gets feedbacks from teammates build up their maturities. (wrong usage)(I don’t really know how to fix this could you please help me with this?). On the other hand, as having fun is a key, being in a wrong team could sap your energy rather than you feel empowered.

While choosing a sport or looking for a team would be difficult. Instead we refer independent activities as well as badminton or tennis which require a higher level of self-reliance. Success or failure are depended on yourself and every competition could push your personal best, improving your self-confidence and independence in all areas of life. In addition, the independent physical activities do not require many players to hold. Perhaps, we could make our personal tranning at home and simply do it alone, making the individual sports to be more reasonable to follow than the sports require a great number of players.

In conclusion, while there are some different advantages between two kinds of sport. Individual sports seem to be more advantage than team sports.