As, our societies become more centered on city life. People have to rejuvenate themselves, pursuing a comfortable level of physical exercise. Thus, a compare between team sports and individual sports to find out which is more beneficial. We could take a close look before reaching the decision.

On one hand, the benefits of group activities are considerable and could let us feel stronger physically and mentally. Taking team sports does not mean the ego and learning how to get feedback without fearing your relationships are jeopardy which has a significantly positive effect to teenagers. In fact frequently contact with team, receive feedback from teammates build up their maturities. Beside that, a team game performance, necessitating a high level of coordination and reaction time, not just tuning muscles that teach us to appreciate the teamwork, to be aware of our strengths and how to contribute these strengths to the shared goal.

On the other hand, as having fun is a key. Being in a wrong team could sap your energy rather than feel empowered and choosing a sport or looking for a team would be difficult. Instead, we refer independent activities such as: doing gym or just go for a running that require a higher level of self-reliant. Success or failure depend on yourself and every competition could push your personal best which can improve your self-confidence and independence in all areas of life.

In conclusion, While there are some different advantages between two kinds of sport. Both of them bring people to the high level of physical exercise which affect positively to restore our body and mind.