Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favor of them because of their benefits to humanity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, medical science has shown rapid growth in medicine. During the development of medicine, there is a step of experimentation that they use animals to analyse the effectiveness of the medicine. a section of society has thought that animal testing should be banned because it is morally wrong, and we do not have the right to do this. although, opponents argue it is totally justified to save human lives. I strongly believe that the use of animals should be limited only to medical purposes, and in the course of the essay, I will discuss both viewpoints.

On the one hand, peoples have an argument that it is morally wrong that experimentation and do have the right to play with their lives if we have the power to control that animal it does not mean we do experiments on the part of the body and suffer it. For example, laboratory mice mostly use for experimentation if during that experiment they create a new disease and that have the long-term side effect it means that is also dangerous for human as well as animals.

On the other hand, scientists and doctors accept it, this is morally not right but they do not have any other way to do it. They believe that experimentation on the part of the body of mice or rats suffer by these research tests is justified if we human lives. They believe the opponent of this research do not have any problem if their family is treated with that medicine which made by these experimentations. I strongly believe that it should be banned non-medical tests and only use for that time when they do not have alternatives.

In conclusion, peoples think it is not justified we do experiment for ourself on animals, although others give a reason that we don't have other to do this.