The nearby future is predicted to be seen changes in education by replace traditional teaching with automations. Due to advancements in science, this show a high propotion to happen and i agree with the oponion. As can be seen, alternative methods of high-tech teaching are replace traditional teaching with modern machines.

In my point of view, education must be the priority of modern society so that technology, especially artificial intelligence will show a significant role in increasing teaching quality. Education is an important factor that decides social development in general or a country in particular, which requires the first quality in science. Moreover, science is increasing faster and achieving dramatic achievements, such as artificial intelligence. Both facts below illustrate the alternativity of automation in teaching due to people's needs and advantages. For example, teaching online has become more and more popular due to the pandemic. Apps like Zoom not only brings lesson home but also give students and teachers convenient and experiences, this help students to keep on the study and stay safe from the pandemic.

Basically, artificial intelligence is a system using algorithms to think and work like human require, and that is a way to explain in general about the alternative to traditional teaching. Instead of teaching face-to-face as usual, people use modern supplies to support or change the previous methods. For example, replace classes with a teacher and students with an online class. Moreover, using automations such as smart boards, technoligical models,…etc. Predicting in a nearby day, teacher could also be replaced by robots.

In conclusion, the ability of replacing old-fashioned teaching with high-tech ones is predicted to happen in following years. Changing traditional education with automations not only show people development level but also inform the high civillization of human beings.