Nowadays celebrities are more money than politician what are the reason for this is it positive or negative development

Gone are the days when masses Had keen attachment with administrative member. This attitude has undergone sea changes.ever since the modernization comes in lime light. In this ap

epoch celebrities such as sports person and artists are earning hafty amount which is more than ministers. This essay shall elucidate the causative reason behind this approach in ensuing segments

First and foremost, reason why celebrities have higher income that owing to the acting skills which create boundary amongst them. To be more precise, By acting in perfect way they made especial place in audience mind,heart as well,where the public release that they are their real life friends. Due to the acting they establish great bound amongst them.For instance Mr Amitabh Bachchan who is reputed Bollywood actor across their 83 eversense he is in demand still working as audience has inner feelings with him so film maker giving him heavy package according to his demand. Not only this but also some celebrities reducing stress of common man by their performance which is the necessity of these days. t

To illustrate, celebrities most popular in audience Who's are comedian they entertain as well as make public laugh too. Comedy night with couple to cite in example in India is peak demand which is in decline anxiety from public life. Hence the producer always ready to give them expensive checker.

However, it might be politicians can do work for welfare of society with their income which is a necessity of development of nation. Nevertheless celebrities are essential part of society who always give Huge amount in a charity.By this I mean, they always the dat

did work for betterment of public. For example in coronavirus pandemic period Sonu Sood who is a well-known Sa

Bollywood actors spend millions on the help of public whereas the politicen did not contribute like him the highest earning of celebrities has a positive impact on society and it is a beneficial for the holistic growth of a normal public.

To recapitulate after discussing causes and impact I vehemently vouch that although Celebrities income has myraid reasons has highest rather than politician yet the income has a positive impact on society as well as nation which is beneficial for the country growth.