Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

In this days celebrities make most money than compared with the who work in politicians. I will give in this essay positive and negative for development.

There are two reasons why celebrities make money better than politicians. Firstly celebrities could earn money on Social media which is popular nowadays, for example: You tube, Instagram, Telegram and others, in this programs everyone can earn most money. On the other hand celebrities might be make money who open online shopping, in my view this job high demand, while nowadays danger situation because coronavirus is increased in this way online shopping is popular.

I personally believe that this development is relatively negative for several reasons between celebrities and politicians for example politics are safe heath different people who have who needs help money, food, clothes in this way politics helps to people but celebrities thinks only your lifestyle rarely help other people o definitely can say politicians more useful than celebrities, but this way is not so much paid work. This is particularly not good for politics; other people may create crime and other social problems.

In conclusion in fact celebrities is leader and more paid work than compared with politicians. On the other hand politicians is effective to people but not so much paid work. I believe this is a negative trend which may lead to more celebrities corruption and less talented