More and more students choose to go to another country for higher education. Do you think the benefits outweigh the problem?

Most students choose to study abroad for higher education, because there are greater opportunities. In my view study in another county is may develop our skills, and develop your language. Therefore, by studying abroad, students can expend their knowledge and gain qualifications that open the door to better job opportunities. Also young people are open a different culture and traditions. And you could see new civilization and you can develop cultural shock, language barrier and other skills. Also you can find new clothe friends and this people could help for your study, living and speaking. And in a different county people better earn money for a food, living and using transport.

On the other hand, study in another country could effected your behavior, for example in a different country you can do not know enter to terrorism, also you may be start junk happens. And study there not easy. Language barrier can cause serious difficulties, living and studying in the new foreign country, in order studying different county could effected for your family finance, following this not every students could agree for work and earn money in a day off.

In conclusion, I would say study in another country is good way for the developing future career, in term of better universities and great opportunities, do outweigh the drawbacks.