Some people think paying taxes is big enough contribution to their society, while others think people have more responsibilities as members of society than only paying taxes.

People think that paying taxes is a large contribution to society. While different feel that citizens most responsibility, than just paying taxes

There are various reasons why it is quite enough. Firstly paying taxes is good to government and to people, because government paying wage who work for government. Secondly government gives a free study eleven years and gives who low-income, government tries exchange schools, kindergartens, business centers, hospitals. Taxes are the life source of a nation, in order to keep the nation. And tax is essential to help give us safe.

Despite these arguments, I think governments do not look in our pocket. In my opinion, people are responsibility for safe historical places and old buildings. So, it may be serve to our nationality, inheritance and culture. As a result, percentage of tourist gets only increase its good for developing our country. Another responsibility is to educate to high result the wealthy members of the future society. Because this is the key for been successful in future.

In conclusion, I am confirmed that paying taxes is the best to way for developing to society.