In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that

governments should not allow salaries above a certain level.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

People have different views about whether research might introduce a maximum salary. While in some ways it should be seem reasonable to allow people to earn as much as companies are willing to pay, I personally believe that employee should be capped at a certain level

There are various reasons why it may be considered useful to allow people to be paid extremely high wage. If companies paid high salaries to our employee, company might be develop product and every one becomes happier. For example apple company paid to employers about hundred dollars for a day. Furthermore, these well-paid employees are likely to be highly motivated to work hard, and therefore drive their business successfully, which means that paying high salaries is good for everyone.

However, I agree with those who argue that there should be a maximum wage. If company introducing limit on earning, it can be demotivate employees, it been bad action. Currently, the difference between normal and top salaries plays a role huge. With lower executive salaries, it might become feasible to introduce higher minimum wage, and everybody would be better off.

In conclusion, it seems to me that it would be better, on balance, for governments to set a limit on the wage of the highest earners in society.