Evidence suggests that a celebrity's income is vastly greater in comparison to politicians. Admittedly, it is because of their reputation between people that simplify making money. From my point of view, it could be a positive development which undoubtedly affects society.

To begin with, the most rational justification that leads to celebrity's wealth is popularity. Celebrities almost have got countless fans who follow and support them. To put it differently, they are the center of concentration which is the most crucial way to earn money. Starting a business or advertising are two important activities that are done by celebrities. Take movie stars or athletes such as soccer players who mostly have a cafe, restaurant or even gym as an example. They introduce their businesses in social networks and ask their followers to come and join and use facilities which presented. They, furthermore use this reputation to acquire advertisements for markets. A good illustration of this is musicians and actors who put on brand dresses and invite their fans to be dress like them. they earn a great amount of money by this type of advertisements.

This in turn will be a positive development. interacting with people a lot especially by social media, celebrities have a good understanding of people's problems. The more some stars earn money the more they help charities. Take Angelina Julie who adapts orphans and poor children as an example. She always performs humanitarian activities and vastly attempts to extend peace in the world and eliminate poverty. Some other celebrities also pay high capital expenditures on charitable activities from providing food for poverty to establishing schools for children in deprived areas.

In conclusion, considering the points discussed above, the most rational conclusion to be drawn is that celebrities' reputation causes earn more money in comparison to the rest of the jobs. From my point of view, that is a positive development significantly in charity activities.