Nowadays children watch too much TV. Why is this happening, and what can be done to prevent it?

Juvenile these days are believed to spend a great deal of time on glueing their eyes on television. This worrisome tendency originated from several causes but luckily there is some action to be taken to eliminate this hassle

To begin with, there is a variety of explanations about the excessive watching television of children nowadays. First and foremost, television is reportedly an addicted source of entertainment. There seem to be shreds of evidence that it is far more attractive to children when compared with other recreational activities including reading, working out or playing sports. An illustration of this is that numerous youngsters are quickly losing their temper whenever they are being disrupted during watching favourite tv programmes. Another reason for this phenomenon is due to the diminishing of the playground. It is irrefutable that in various urban areas, especially in the industrializing ones, the playing fields are being cut down in replacement of skyscrapers and other business institutions. Consequently, it synonymous with narrowing the opportunity to have outdoor recreation of modern children.Therefore, television apparently make a ideal choose as a substitution

Some solution should be under consideration in order to tackle this problems. In the first place, there should be a appropriated schedule for using the television. Installing specialized softwares related to managed screen time can be a good means of organizing the television usage. Even if the television is not compatible with the cutting-edge applications, using a traditional notification such as sticky notes can also be a good case in point. The second answer is that parents should spent more time with their children through family day trips or picnics at the weekend. It help stimulating the child to step outdoor and keeping them away from the small screen. Furthermore, parents should encourage their children to hang out with their friends more frequently to establish their communication and social skills.

To summarize, the excessive usage of television caused by the lack of playground and the alluring of the television itself and parents should establish a prosper television-using time, organizing day trips or encourage them to hang out with friends to keep them away from the electrical screen