Nowadays courses and general study geeting popular. However some people still interested to attend classes .discuss both views and give your opinion

Due to advance technology and equipment doing study is too much easy in person life. But some learners are totally interested in attended classes. This essay discuss with both in upcoming paragraphs.

It is irrefutable true that, the learners are totally depended on internet. They do many things with the help of internet. Moreover its is very benficial to doing study at home because nowadays most of the persons do not have time to attended the classes so that's why they prefered online study.

The leaners have own mobile phones and laptops. They can attended classes any where any time with the help of gadgets. Even that most of the universities and colleges now providing online classes in all countries. 10 years ago may be some of the amercians and russians colleges provided online study.

On the other hand, some people are prefered to attended classes in the colleges and universities where the teachers teaching to the students. The teacher role is very important in person life. Furthermore teacher explain topic very well in the class as compared to online classes because we can any thing to the teacher about study or topic as well as in the some subjects for example chemistry students learn many things with the help of practical work in the lab and workshops. Which we could not learn in the online classes. Moreover in the classroom all students have diffrent types of idea and we can made own mind very sharp if we attend classes in colleges.

In my opinion, attending classes in colleges is best as compared to online study because students learn many things and do practically work. In future they do not loss their confidence in the front of others.