Nowadays families are not as close as in the past and a lot of people have become used to this Why is this happening Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the drawbacks

In the recent years the crime has increased around the globe there are distinct opinions for the crime when GROUP says that nothing can be done to prevent them

According to the few people we should take some step against a crime firstly because if you will not take any action against them we will get more and more power of doing this second time secondly we can’t sit at home all the day by getting a scared of crying we have to step out of our homes for a walk and many other things so for that we have to take action thirdly we will take some action against it it will set an example for the others who are engaged in this work And they will not do it second time

While on the flipside there are many who says there anything against the crime because due to the increasing pace of life the one does not have a time to report this issue in this hectic life And no one want to waste the time in doing such things

Secondly if we complain about the crime they how to visit a reporting centre like police station caught several times whenever there is a need no one Hayes a time in this in his life for doing such things next if you will complain about the criminals they will target them and no one want to take their lives at risk

Call by my point of view Strongly believe that one should take a step against a crime if all the people we text DIPAK is the crime the crime will totally diminish from the society and one can leave a happy life