It is irrefutable to say that people are getting busy in their hactic schedules because of this, masses do not give proper time to their families which leads various detrimental problems in their lives. Therefore, this statement has both pros and cons, and I will discuss my view points in up coming paragraphs.

To commence with, I believe that there are many disadvantages of increasing gap between inhabitants and families but first and foremost is that individuals become selfish due to modern world. In another words, these days, everyone wants to earn more and more money because they want to achieve every comfort of life therefore, they spend long working hours on their jobs, and forget about their family memebers. As a result, they give more importance to professional life as against to personal life which give birth to conflicts between them. Secondly, if a person works far from their other memebers of family, then their family cannot spare their problems with him, sometimes, this gap distance of one family memeber convert into divorce.

On the flip side, there is one advantage of this trend that employers give accurate intenion towards their work, if they live far from their family. Thus, they will earn chunks of money. Which is extremely beneficial to fulfill their family's dreams. Apart from this, if workers livr alone, then they easily manage their expenses.

To sum up, although this trend has a advantage but, I deem that this trend leads to numerious personal problems among people.