Nowadays families move to different countries for work some people think it has a negative effect on children while others disagree discuss both views and give your own opinion

In modern era, there is a growing trend of families migrating to various nations in search of work. Some individuals argue this could have negative consequences on children. However, in my opinion it has more benefits than the drawbacks and the following essay will discuss both in details.

To begin with , a family moving to abroad can cause some problems. Firstly,taking children to other countries would have negative impact on children psychology. For instance. Kids take long time to integrate into new culture and environment since they have to leave their close friends and family members contributing to their loneliness and homesickness. Secondaly , it give bad effect on kids language barrier which inculate the stress level. So, it has bad effect on offsprings lifestyle.

On the other hand , a family migrate foreign for work have more advantages. First of all , moving kids with theirs family to distinct nation would have a positive attitude that opportunities of jobs are easily available which provide them better living standard and more comfortable life. Secondary, Education system are also quite well there that assist then to escalate their knowledge and skills. Last but not least , immigrant children are more successful in climbing the ladder of their career even compared to natives. Additionally , they hold more pivotal positions in different areas.

In conclusion, from my perspective, for children, the benefits of moving abroad outweigh the drawbacks they will have a brighter future due to the ampler presence of job chances and eliminations if old countries complications.