Students today can access information online so libraries are not necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In contemporary world,Internet could be provided online information to the learners. Therefore, Libraries are not essential for the student. I disagree with this statement due to some reasons such as enhance the intellectual power and escalate concentration factor.

To commence with , Libraries are the best way to enhance the psychological ability of individuals. First and foremost reason is that , it influences the people to do self work which develops their thinking power. For Instance, In the libraries , the environment of education is available which give positive impact on the person who want to study the book. Second reason is that , It is good method to increase the concentration on topic and provide us inner satisfaction. So, libraries should be opened then , students can utilise them for gaining knowledge.

In contrast with , It is told that only online information is necessary thus , libraries should be banned. However , I believe that online gadgets give negative effect on scholars abilities. Firstly, It make them addictive to that object which provide data and prevent the student to use their own ind for finding information regard their issue. Secondary, it increase the health problems. For example, individuals live in same environment and make them lethargic which effects badly on their social skills. Even if , online equipments assist the pupils but it opposes them original path of learning. Therefore, libraries are beneficial for the students to escalate their knowledge.

In conclusion, libraries are vital for inculcating the mental activities. In my opinion, libraries should be organised in all the cities of countries. Thence , students easily use them as well as it would help them to bring laurels in their personal life.