Nowadays, a growing number of people with heath problems are trying to alternative medicines and retreatment instead of visiting their usual doctor

These day, more and more people tend to use the tranditional or unthrodox methods to improve or retreat their health problems instead of going to heath care centres or hospitals. I strongly believe that this trend more harmful than benificial.

There only one reason why i think this is positive point is it saves money for people.This would be true if people are suffered from midly ill such as flue or weather allergy. You could buy some basic medicines at the stores to tackle the problem.

But it is noticiable that there are serveral disadvantages of this trend. The first drawback is that effecting on seriously people's health.They may suffer from various heath problems ranging from tired , anxiety to stroke or even cancer. Moreover, they might be bough unknow herb by crook and using it wihout guiding from Doctor which results in advere their health. Another drawback is that trying some medical unorthodox methods have severe impact on social awareness which means that it may create the wrong thinking in young generations. My cousin sister is a case in point, her rarely comes ro hospitals or health care centres when she get hurt instead of coming pagoga to pray or buying some antibiotics by someone advises in order to reduce her pain.Now, these idea passes on to her daugter which means that hospital is the place for serious illnesses and needn't coming these places to check up health.

In conclusion, in my oppinion, using medicines or any methods without guiding orthodox doctors have several detrimental effects.