Nowadays the increasing number of garbage is a real concern

It is convienced that recently, the rising amount of rubbish is not only a story, it occured in our environment and become a crucial problem. In this essay, I would examine the reason behind it and how we could face its matter.

In the one hand, there are several causes for increasing the percentage of garbage. Firstly, many people are using items that it could not be decomposed easily so this activity make an accumulation of trash in nature. For instance, in a big city, citizens produce lots of houshold waste in every single day and the highest amount reached by plastic. It is not be an unusual knowledge that the plactic is only could be recycling by a spesific method so the existence in our life would decrease. Secondly, inhabitants are not used to using things that could be used for many times. It is because they buy disposable goods in their daily activities. For the model, when the woman want to buy something in store such as shampoos or foods they did not bring tote bags so the store give them a huge plastic to bring all of the stuff. Thus, it could create the number of rubbish is increasing in this period of time.

Nevertheless, to tackle this problem, the government could provide a method which is suitable for decomposing the garbage from plactic or others that made from the same materials. As proof, in several development countries, there are existing a way to create new product from this kind of rubbish so it could manage the number of trash in surroundings. In addition, the country must make a few advertisement for using the bag for carrying the goods when the citizens have to buy it in the grocery stores. For example, lots of countries in the world have made ads in their nations about the replacement of plastics to bags because it could save our world and reducing the problem of trash.

To sum up where my track, decreasing the percentage of garbage needs cooperation between citizens and governments so it could gain the maximum result that make the environmental problems could be better in the next decade.