Nowadays the differences between countries are becoming less evident because people following the same media. Do the advantage of this trend outweigh the disadvantage.

In this contemporary life, the culture and transportation or technology are becoming less change in different countries because people following and using the same media. This essay will examine both sides advantage and disadvantage before conclusion is drawn.

In regard to communication on human. First, in this modern life we have many technology devices such as mobile phone,tablet or computer are help people to keep in touch with their friends or family, especially elder people. By using Internet and social media including Facebook, Instagram or Twitter are believed to equalize communication and financial among young people adolescents regardless of their family background. This financial support, presumably, tends not only to increase the overall communication rate of lower income people but also to mitigate their feeling of inferiority, which promotes an egalitarian society.Second, people using the same media would probably result in a higher supply of qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. Foremost, people using the same social media can increase the percentage of faster working by calling and texting. In fact, it is acknowledged that communication and skilled is imperative to foster economic growth and development technological in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant problems would be far more significant in the minor benefits once if people just used one media. First, people use one social media would likely correspond with a tremendous financial strain on a country. Generating no income from other media or fees, companies could become over-reliant on the date budget, meaning that there would be less input to develop other important areas such as healthcare system and transport infrastructure. Second, using the same platform would tempt many young people including those who are not working pursuits or show no interest in protect ourselves information and especially they are always running a bad trends and influence other people or more noise population, and thereby adding great burdens for company’s activities and enrollment staff and potentially wasting time that these young people could have spent pursuing more social paths and reduce the pollution.

In conclusion, this argument have some disadvantages but from my perspective, this phenomenon can be justified from certain angles, but its potential coexist and government should consider for solution in the future.