Nowadays, it is more convenient and easier for people to travel to other countries. Is this a positive or negative development?

As the economic development, traveling abroad is cheaper than before, and we have more approaches to go abroad. As my opinion, it is a positive trend because it is a effective way to transport different culture and contribute to financial develop.

on the one hand, traveling abroad is benefical for cultural communication. This is because people can deeply know the local custom when they come to a new country. As the same time, they will transport their own culture. For example, before tourists go to other country, most of them will search the famous tourist attractions on the internet in advance. During the time, they can learn the special of the country and why the it is popular. If they go the place as they planed, they will meet some local people. The different culture will be discuss during they communicate with each other.

On the other hand, this trend can increase incomes of the related companies, which is contributed to economic development. If people choose to stay at home every day, there will be a significant decrease in the whole markets. The expense items of going to a country are containg the flight, the hotel and so on. In addition, When they are in a completly new situation, they can not resist the desire to shopping. Therefore, it is a huge incomes for the visited counties excepte the money of travel.

In conclusion, no matter the tourists' counties or the visited countries, the trend of traveling on the foreign counties has a positive effect on both of them.