Nowadays, it is possible to move ocean creatures from their natural habitat at sea and have them relocated in amusement parks for the purpose of people’s recreation. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Explain your reasons and support them with specific examples.

There is no doubt that in today's era variety of marine life can easily be observed by the assistance of upcoming latest technologies. While there are many advantages of viewing these sea beasts in fun fair parks, we should also consider the disadvantages it causes. I do not completely agree with the views and will support my explanation with relevant examples.

On the one hand, theme parks have become a popular arena where a variety of marine lives can be seen. This is because, many big companies are using modern technology, which is capable of shifting these creatures from their natural habitat to artificial tanks. For example, the UK news channel telecasted a program about, a rare species of blue whale that can now be viewed by millions of people in the British aquarium. As a result, children could acquire knowledge about different species existing on our planet. In contrast, this capture has led to many human atrocities on sea life by separating it from its families.

On the other hand, ocean lifeforms survive well in their natural habitat. The reason is that these creatures happily procreate in herds, which help them to sustain their existence. Many incidents have been reported across the globe when these animals behave aggressively if kept in captivity. For instance, I have read about a few attempts of sea animals aggressively attacking their handlers, which has led to many medical emergencies. As a result, the marine-life authorities are compelled to kill these animals for future safety purposes. However, funds are required to save these rare ocean species, which can easily be provided by amusement park owners. Therefore, whether an animal is living in a natural ecosystem or is captured to be kept in fun fair parks, their species should be protected and promoted.

In conclusion, while many sea animals are kept in theme parks for knowledge and recreational purposes, personally I believe these animals belong to their natural environment and should not be disturbed at all.