In recent years, many ocean animals have been shifted from their natural sea environment to wildlife parks for the sake of an entertainment for the people. From my perspective, I believe that the disadvantages outweigh its disadvantages.

On the one hand, there are some drawbacks of moving creatures to ocean parks for the purpose of people's enjoyment. Firstly, the babies have to live far away their family. For example, many small dolphins are removed their mother at an early age and they have to be trained or learned for people's entertainment. Secondly, living in artificial habitat has some bad impacts on animals' growth. To be more precise, they are not indulged in marine's life as they loved. They are treated as prisoners while they need a bigger space where they free enjoy their wildlife, which leads to decrease their lifespan.

On the other hand, relocating of ocean creatures in amusement parks brings various benefits. The first reason is that it is appealing a lot of tourism who want to see different animals like turtles or sharks. Therefore, it plays an crucial role in the development of a country as well as national economy. Furthermore, captive creatures allow scientists to do advanced studies about the growth or nutrition of them. These researches help them broaden knowledge about ocean life and ways to aid or secure endangered animals.

Overall, removing ocean animals from their environment to ocean parks for entertainment has not only great advantages but also some disadvantages. It seems to me that the negatives outweigh the positives because every creature need to live together with their family and thrive in their habitat.